TMC has the lead from the Manbazar constituency.

Live 2021 Maldaha election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Maldaha previous assembly election results. Bhupendra Nath Halder from INC party is the current MLA from the Maldaha constituency seat of Maldah district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Maldaha election result of Maldah district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Maldaha previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Maldaha seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bhupendra Nath Halder is the current MLA of the Maldaha constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Maldaha assembly seat was Dulal Sarkar (Babla) from AITC party. Maldaha seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.