BJP has the lead from the Kashipur constituency.

Live 2021 Kasba election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kasba previous assembly election results. Ahmed Javed Khan from AITC party is the current MLA from the Kasba constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kasba election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kasba previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Kasba seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ahmed Javed Khan is the current MLA of the Kasba constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Kasba assembly seat was Shatarup Ghosh from CPM party. Kasba seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.