DMK OTH is leading from Manapparai constituency.

Live 2021 Manapaarai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Manapaarai previous assembly election results. Thangamani P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Manapaarai constituency seat of Tiruchirappalli district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Manapaarai election result of Tiruchirappalli district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Manapaarai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Manapaarai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Thangamani P is the current MLA of the Manapaarai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Manapaarai assembly seat was Yuvaraj P from DMK party. Manapaarai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.