Live 2021 Srirangam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Srirangam previous assembly election results. Rajaa.T.R.B from DMK party is the current MLA from the Srirangam constituency seat of Tiruchirappalli district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Srirangam election result of Tiruchirappalli district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Srirangam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Srirangam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajaa.T.R.B is the current MLA of the Srirangam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Srirangam assembly seat was Kamaraj. S from AIADMK party. Srirangam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.