DMK is leading from Manamadurai constituency.

Live 2021 Manamadurai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Manamadurai previous assembly election results. Saraswathi Pon from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Manamadurai constituency seat of Sivaganga district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Manamadurai election result of Sivaganga district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Manamadurai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Manamadurai seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Saraswathi Pon is the current MLA of the Manamadurai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Manamadurai assembly seat was Elangoavan Bar from DMK party. Manamadurai seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.