Live 2021 Majuli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Majuli previous assembly election results. Sarbananda Sonowal from BJP party is the current MLA from the Majuli constituency seat of Majuli district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Majuli election result of Majuli district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Majuli previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Majuli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sarbananda Sonowal is the current MLA of the Majuli constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Majuli assembly seat was Rajib Lochan Pegu from INC party. Majuli seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).