Live 2021 Dergaon election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dergaon previous assembly election results. Bhabendra Nath Bharali from AGP party is the current MLA from the Dergaon constituency seat of Golaghat district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dergaon election result of Golaghat district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dergaon previous assembly election results too. AGP party has won the Dergaon seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bhabendra Nath Bharali is the current MLA of the Dergaon constituency seat is from AGP party. The runner-up for Dergaon assembly seat was Aroti Hazarika Kachari from INC party. Dergaon seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).