Live 2021 Jorhat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jorhat previous assembly election results. Hitendra Nath Goswami from BJP party is the current MLA from the Jorhat constituency seat of Jorhat district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jorhat election result of Jorhat district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jorhat previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Jorhat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Hitendra Nath Goswami is the current MLA of the Jorhat constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Jorhat assembly seat was Rana Goswami from INC party. Jorhat seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).