Live 2021 Khumtai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Khumtai previous assembly election results. Mrinal Saikia from BJP party is the current MLA from the Khumtai constituency seat of Golaghat district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Khumtai election result of Golaghat district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Khumtai previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Khumtai seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Mrinal Saikia is the current MLA of the Khumtai constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Khumtai assembly seat was Bismita Gogoi from INC party. Khumtai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).