Live 2021 Golaghat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Golaghat previous assembly election results. Ajanta Neog from INC party is the current MLA from the Golaghat constituency seat of Golaghat district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Golaghat election result of Golaghat district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Golaghat previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Golaghat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ajanta Neog is the current MLA of the Golaghat constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Golaghat assembly seat was Bitupan Saikia from BJP party. Golaghat seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).