Live 2021 Majbat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Majbat previous assembly election results. Charan Boro from BPF party is the current MLA from the Majbat constituency seat of Udalguri district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Majbat election result of Udalguri district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Majbat previous assembly election results too. BPF party has won the Majbat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Charan Boro is the current MLA of the Majbat constituency seat is from BPF party. The runner-up for Majbat assembly seat was Teharu Gour from AIUDF party. Majbat seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).