Live 2021 Dhekiajuli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Dhekiajuli previous assembly election results. Ashok Singhal from BJP party is the current MLA from the Dhekiajuli constituency seat of Sonitpur district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Dhekiajuli election result of Sonitpur district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Dhekiajuli previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Dhekiajuli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashok Singhal is the current MLA of the Dhekiajuli constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Dhekiajuli assembly seat was Habul Chakraborty from INC party. Dhekiajuli seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).