Live 2021 Barchalla election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barchalla previous assembly election results. Ganesh Kumar Limbu from BJP party is the current MLA from the Barchalla constituency seat of Sonitpur district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barchalla election result of Sonitpur district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barchalla previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Barchalla seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ganesh Kumar Limbu is the current MLA of the Barchalla constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Barchalla assembly seat was Tanka Bahadur Rai from INC party. Barchalla seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).