PMK is leading from Mailam constituency.

Live 2021 Mailam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mailam previous assembly election results. Baskar. K.P.P from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Mailam constituency seat of Viluppuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mailam election result of Viluppuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mailam previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Mailam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Baskar. K.P.P is the current MLA of the Mailam constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Mailam assembly seat was Chezhian. R from INC party. Mailam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.