DMK is leading from Gingee constituency.

Live 2021 Gingee election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gingee previous assembly election results. Veeramani.K.C. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Gingee constituency seat of Viluppuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gingee election result of Viluppuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gingee previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Gingee seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Veeramani.K.C. is the current MLA of the Gingee constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Gingee assembly seat was Kavitha.C from DMK party. Gingee seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.