DMK is leading from Madurai North constituency.

Live 2021 Madurai North election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Madurai North previous assembly election results. Rajendran.R from DMK party is the current MLA from the Madurai North constituency seat of Madurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Madurai North election result of Madurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Madurai North previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Madurai North seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajendran.R is the current MLA of the Madurai North constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Madurai North assembly seat was Saravanan.K.R.S from AIADMK party. Madurai North seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.