Live 2021 Sholavandan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sholavandan previous assembly election results. Murugumaran.N from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Sholavandan constituency seat of Madurai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sholavandan election result of Madurai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sholavandan previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Sholavandan seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Murugumaran.N is the current MLA of the Sholavandan constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Sholavandan assembly seat was Thirumaavalavan.Thol from VCK party. Sholavandan seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.