Ludhiana South Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ludhiana South, leading candidate and all other details for Ludhiana South MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

RAJINDER PAL KAUR of Aam Aadmi Party has won from Ludhiana South constituency.

Ludhiana South Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ludhiana South (Constituency No. 61) are SATINDERPAL SINGH TAJPURI from BJP, ISHWARJOT SINGH CHEEMA from INC, RAJINDER PAL KAUR from AAP, – from BSP and JASVIR SINGH JASSI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ludhiana South election result (2017)- Balvinder Singh Bains from LIP has won the Ludhiana South assembly seat, he got 53955 votes. Balvinder Singh Bains has defeated Bhupinder Singh Sidhu from INC who has got 23038 votes in 2017 assembly elections.