LIVE Jwalapur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jwalapur, leading candidate and all other details for Jwalapur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Er. Ravi Bahadur of Indian National Congress has won from Jwalapur constituency.

Jwalapur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jwalapur (Constituency No. 27) are SURESH RATHORE from BJP, ER. RAVI BAHADUR from INC, MAMTA SINGH from AAP, SHISHPAL SINGH from BSP, SANATAN SONKER from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jwalapur election result (2017)- Suresh Rathor from BJP has won the Jwalapur assembly seat, he got 29513 votes. Suresh Rathor has defeated S.P.Singh Engineer from INC who has got 24725 votes in 2017 assembly elections.