LIVE Ludhiana East Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ludhiana East, leading candidate and all other details for Ludhiana East MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ludhiana East Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ludhiana East (Constituency No. 60) are JAGMOHAN SHARMA from BJP, SANJEEV TALWAR from INC, DALJIT SINGH GREWAL (BHOLA) from AAP, – from BSP and RAJINDER SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ludhiana East election result (2017)- Sanjeev Talwar from INC has won the Ludhiana East assembly seat, he got 43010 votes. Sanjeev Talwar has defeated Daljit Singh Grewal (Bhola) from AAP who has got 41429 votes in 2017 assembly elections.