LIVE Lansdowne Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Lansdowne, leading candidate and all other details for Lansdowne MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DALEEP SINGH RAWAT of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Lansdowne constituency.

Lansdowne Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Lansdowne (Constituency No. 40) are DALEEP SINGH RAWAT from BJP, ANUKRITI GUSAIN RAWAT from INC, NARENDRA SINGH from AAP, – from BSP, – from SP and NARENDRA SINGH RAWAT INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Lansdowne election result (2017)- Daleep Singh Rawat from BJP has won the Lansdowne assembly seat, he got 22246 votes. Daleep Singh Rawat has defeated Lt. Gen(Retd) Tejpal Singh Rawat, P.V.S.M, V.S.M from INC who has got 15771 votes in 2017 assembly elections.