LIVE Guru Har Sahai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Guru Har Sahai, leading candidate and all other details for Guru Har Sahai MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Guru Har Sahai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Guru Har Sahai (Constituency No. 78) are GURPERVEZ SINGH from BJP, VIJAY KUMAR from INC, FAUJA SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and MALKEET SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Guru Har Sahai election result (2017)- Gurmeet Singh Sodhi from INC has won the Guru Har Sahai assembly seat, he got 62787 votes. Gurmeet Singh Sodhi has defeated Vardev Singh from SAD who has got 56991 votes in 2017 assembly elections.