Kotdwar Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kotdwar, the leading candidate and all other details for Kotdwar MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Ritu Khanduri Bhushan of the BJP party won the Kotdwar seat.

Kotdwar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kotdwar (Constituency No. 41) are RITU KHANDURI BHUSHAN from BJP, SURENDRA SINGH NEGI from INC, ARVIND KUMAR from AAP, VIKAS KUMAR from BSP, – from SP and DHERANDRA SINGH CHAUHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kotdwar election result (2017)- (Dr) Harak Singh Rawat from BJP has won the Kotdwar assembly seat, he got 39859 votes. (Dr) Harak Singh Rawat has defeated Surendra Singh Negi from INC who has got 28541 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.