LIVE Firozpur Rural Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Firozpur Rural, leading candidate and all other details for Firozpur Rural MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Firozpur Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Firozpur Rural (Constituency No. 77) are – from BJP, ASHU BANGER from INC, RAJNEESH KUMAR DAHIYA from AAP, – from BSP and BALDEV SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Firozpur Rural election result (2017)- Satkar Kaur from INC has won the Firozpur Rural assembly seat, he got 71037 votes. Satkar Kaur has defeated Joginder Singh Jindu from SAD who has got 49657 votes in 2017 assembly elections.