UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Kundarki Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kundarki, the leading candidate and all other details for Kundarki MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Kundarki Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kundarki (Constituency No. 29) are KAMAL KUMAR from BJP, DARAKSHA BEGUM from INC, MUSLIM AHMAD from AAP, JABIR HUSAIN from BSP, ZIA UR REHMAN from SP and MOHD. RIZWAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kundarki election result (2017)- Mohammad Rizwan from SP has won the Kundarki assembly seat, he got 110561 votes. Mohammad Rizwan has defeated Ramveer Singh from BJP who has got 99740 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.