LIVE Jalandhar Cantonment Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jalandhar Cantonment, leading candidate and all other details for Jalandhar Cantonment MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jalandhar Cantonment Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jalandhar Cantonment (Constituency No. 37) are SARABJIT SINGH MAKKAR from BJP, PARGAT SINGH POWAR from INC, SURINDER SINGH SODHI from AAP, – from BSP and JASWINDER SINGH SANGHA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jalandhar Cantonment election result (2017)- Pargat Singh Powar from INC has won the Jalandhar Cantonment assembly seat, he got 59349 votes. Pargat Singh Powar has defeated Sarabjit Singh Makkar from SAD who has got 30225 votes in 2017 assembly elections.