UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bilari Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bilari, the leading candidate and all other details for Bilari MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Bilari Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bilari (Constituency No. 30) are PARMESHWAR LAL from BJP, KALPANA SINGH from INC, – from AAP, PRAKASH CHANDRA from BSP, MOHAMMAD FAHEEM IRFAN from SP and ANIL KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bilari election result (2017)- Mohd. Faeem from SP has won the Bilari assembly seat, he got 85682 votes. Mohd. Faeem has defeated Suresh Saini from BJP who has got 72241 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.