LIVE Purola Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Purola, leading candidate and all other details for Purola MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

DURGESHWAR LAL of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Purola constituency.

Purola Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Purola (Constituency No. 1) are DURGESHWAR LAL from BJP, Malchand from INC, PRAKASH from AAP, UJALI DEVI from BSP, CHAIN SINGH from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Purola election result (2017)- Rajkumar from INC has won the Purola assembly seat, he got 17798 votes. Rajkumar has defeated Malchand from BJP who has got 16785 votes in 2017 assembly elections.