BJP has the lead from the Kulti constituency.

Live 2021 Kultali election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kultali previous assembly election results. Ram Sankar Halder from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kultali constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kultali election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kultali previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kultali seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ram Sankar Halder is the current MLA of the Kultali constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kultali assembly seat was Gopal Majhi from AITC party. Kultali seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.