TMC has the lead from the Asansol Uttar constituency.

Live 2021 Asansol Uttar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Asansol Uttar previous assembly election results. Moloy Ghatak from AITC party is the current MLA from the Asansol Uttar constituency seat of Paschim Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Asansol Uttar election result of Paschim Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Asansol Uttar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Asansol Uttar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Moloy Ghatak is the current MLA of the Asansol Uttar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Asansol Uttar assembly seat was Nirmal Karmakar from BJP party. Asansol Uttar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.