Live 2021 Kongad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kongad previous assembly election results. K.V.Vijayadas from CPM party is the current MLA from the Kongad constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kongad election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kongad previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Kongad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, K.V.Vijayadas is the current MLA of the Kongad constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Kongad assembly seat was Pandalam Sudhakaran from INC party. Kongad seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).