Live 2021 Ottapalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Ottapalam previous assembly election results. P Unni from CPM party is the current MLA from the Ottapalam constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Ottapalam election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Ottapalam previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Ottapalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P Unni is the current MLA of the Ottapalam constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Ottapalam assembly seat was Adv.Shanimol Osman from INC party. Ottapalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).