Live 2021 Mannarkkad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mannarkkad previous assembly election results. Adv.N.Samsudheen from IUML party is the current MLA from the Mannarkkad constituency seat of Palakkad district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mannarkkad election result of Palakkad district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mannarkkad previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Mannarkkad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Adv.N.Samsudheen is the current MLA of the Mannarkkad constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Mannarkkad assembly seat was K.P. Suresh Raj from CPI party. Mannarkkad seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).