Live 2021 Kondotty election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kondotty previous assembly election results. T.V. Ibrahim from IUML party is the current MLA from the Kondotty constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kondotty election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kondotty previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Kondotty seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, T.V. Ibrahim is the current MLA of the Kondotty constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Kondotty assembly seat was K.P. Beerankutty from IND party. Kondotty seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).