Live 2021 Eranad election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Eranad previous assembly election results. P.K Basheer from IUML party is the current MLA from the Eranad constituency seat of Malappuram district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Eranad election result of Malappuram district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Eranad previous assembly election results too. IUML party has won the Eranad seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P.K Basheer is the current MLA of the Eranad constituency seat is from IUML party. The runner-up for Eranad assembly seat was Abdurahiman from IND party. Eranad seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).