Live 2021 Koduvally election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Koduvally previous assembly election results. Karat Razack from IND party is the current MLA from the Koduvally constituency seat of Kozhikode district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Koduvally election result of Kozhikode district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Koduvally previous assembly election results too. IND party has won the Koduvally seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Karat Razack is the current MLA of the Koduvally constituency seat is from IND party. The runner-up for Koduvally assembly seat was M A Razak Master from IUML party. Koduvally seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).