Live 2021 Kunnamangalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kunnamangalam previous assembly election results. P.T.A. Rahim from IND party is the current MLA from the Kunnamangalam constituency seat of Kozhikode district in Kerala.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kunnamangalam election result of Kozhikode district from Kerala assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kunnamangalam previous assembly election results too. IND party has won the Kunnamangalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P.T.A. Rahim is the current MLA of the Kunnamangalam constituency seat is from IND party. The runner-up for Kunnamangalam assembly seat was Siddiqu.T from INC party. Kunnamangalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Kerala is Pinarayi Vijayan and the detailed results for Kerala assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).