DMK is leading from Kolathur constituency.

Live 2021 Kolathur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kolathur previous assembly election results. Rathamani.K from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kolathur constituency seat of Chennai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kolathur election result of Chennai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kolathur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kolathur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rathamani.K is the current MLA of the Kolathur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kolathur assembly seat was Velu R from AIADMK party. Kolathur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.