BJP has the lead from the Khejuri constituency.

Live 2021 Khargram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Khargram previous assembly election results. Ashis Marjit from INC party is the current MLA from the Khargram constituency seat of Murshidabad district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Khargram election result of Murshidabad district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Khargram previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Khargram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashis Marjit is the current MLA of the Khargram constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Khargram assembly seat was Madhab Chandra Marjit from AITC party. Khargram seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.