AIADMK is leading from Katpadi constituency.

Live 2021 Katpadi election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Katpadi previous assembly election results. Ramachandran, S from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Katpadi constituency seat of Vellore district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Katpadi election result of Vellore district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Katpadi previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Katpadi seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ramachandran, S is the current MLA of the Katpadi constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Katpadi assembly seat was Babu, S from DMK party. Katpadi seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.