Live 2021 Sholingur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Sholingur previous assembly election results. Bharathi.P.V from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Sholingur constituency seat of Ranipet district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Sholingur election result of Ranipet district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Sholingur previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Sholingur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bharathi.P.V is the current MLA of the Sholingur constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Sholingur assembly seat was Killai Ravindran.S from DMK party. Sholingur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.