Live 2021 Katigorah election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Katigorah previous assembly election results. Amar Chand Jain from BJP party is the current MLA from the Katigorah constituency seat of Cachar district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Katigorah election result of Cachar district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Katigorah previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Katigorah seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Amar Chand Jain is the current MLA of the Katigorah constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Katigorah assembly seat was Khalil Uddin Mazumder from AIUDF party. Katigorah seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).