Live 2021 Barkhola election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Barkhola previous assembly election results. Kishor Nath from BJP party is the current MLA from the Barkhola constituency seat of Cachar district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Barkhola election result of Cachar district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Barkhola previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Barkhola seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Kishor Nath is the current MLA of the Barkhola constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Barkhola assembly seat was Misbahul Islam Laskar from IND party. Barkhola seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).