Live 2021 Lakhipur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Lakhipur previous assembly election results. Rajdeep Goala from INC party is the current MLA from the Lakhipur constituency seat of Cachar district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Lakhipur election result of Cachar district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Lakhipur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Lakhipur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajdeep Goala is the current MLA of the Lakhipur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Lakhipur assembly seat was Thoiba Singha from BJP party. Lakhipur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).