Live 2021 Haflong election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Haflong previous assembly election results. Bir Bhadra Hagjer from BJP party is the current MLA from the Haflong constituency seat of Dima Hasao district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Haflong election result of Dima Hasao district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Haflong previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Haflong seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Bir Bhadra Hagjer is the current MLA of the Haflong constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Haflong assembly seat was Nirmal Langthasa from INC party. Haflong seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).