Live 2021 Bokajan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bokajan previous assembly election results. Numal Momin from BJP party is the current MLA from the Bokajan constituency seat of Karbi Anglong district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bokajan election result of Karbi Anglong district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bokajan previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Bokajan seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Numal Momin is the current MLA of the Bokajan constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Bokajan assembly seat was Klengdoon Engti from INC party. Bokajan seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).