Live 2021 Diphu election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Diphu previous assembly election results. Sum Ronghang from BJP party is the current MLA from the Diphu constituency seat of Karbi Anglong district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Diphu election result of Karbi Anglong district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Diphu previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Diphu seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sum Ronghang is the current MLA of the Diphu constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Diphu assembly seat was Bidya Sing Engleng from INC party. Diphu seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).