Live 2021 Howraghat election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Howraghat previous assembly election results. Joy Ram Engleng from BJP party is the current MLA from the Howraghat constituency seat of Karbi Anglong district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Howraghat election result of Karbi Anglong district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Howraghat previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Howraghat seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Joy Ram Engleng is the current MLA of the Howraghat constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Howraghat assembly seat was Khorsing Engti from INC party. Howraghat seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).