LIVE Kashipur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Kashipur, leading candidate and all other details for Kashipur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Trilok Singh Cheema of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Kashipur constituency.

Kashipur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Kashipur (Constituency No. 63) are TRILOK SINGH CHEEMA from BJP, NARENDRA CHAND SINGH from INC, DEEPAK BALI from AAP, GAGAN SINGH KAMBOJ from BSP, BALJINDER SINGH from SP and ASHOK KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Kashipur election result (2017)- Harbhajan Singh Cheema from BJP has won the Kashipur assembly seat, he got 50156 votes. Harbhajan Singh Cheema has defeated Manoj Joshi from INC who has got 30042 votes in 2017 assembly elections.