LIVE Dirba Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Dirba, leading candidate and all other details for Dirba MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Dirba Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Dirba (Constituency No. 100) are – from BJP, AJAIB SINGH RATOLAN from INC, HARPAL SINGH CHEEMA from AAP, – from BSP and LAL SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Dirba election result (2017)- Harpal Singh Cheema from AAP has won the Dirba assembly seat, he got 46434 votes. Harpal Singh Cheema has defeated Ajaib Singh Ratolan from INC who has got 44789 votes in 2017 assembly elections.